Meet Our Team



“QB Bob” Crook
Advanced Certified ProAdvisor
Owner
bob@biz-bob.com

 

 

Jerie L. Harrell
Certified ProAdvisor
Sales, Marketing & Operations
jerie@biz-bob.com

 

 

Savannah (Kat) Van Staagen
Sales, Marketing & Operations (Trainee)
Certified ProAdvisor
kat@biz-bob.com

simon-pass-picture

“Bob and his staff are tremendous assets to both Intuit and their clients. Feedback from clients endorse their professionalism, strong product knowledge, dedication, high moral values and their continuous high-level of customer service. They are caring, dedicated team players who always give more than is expected. I am honored to have Bob and his staff as members of our Intuit Premier Reseller Channel.”       Simon Passe (previous IRP Sales Leader)

 

Roger Hand 
Intuit Channel Account Manager

roger_hand@intuit.com 

 

Gina Avila 
Intuit Team Leader

Gina_Avila@intuit.com 

Amber Burke
Intuit Strategic Payroll Manager
Amber_Burke@intuit.com

intuit-payments-team

Our Intuit Merchant Services (Payments) Team

Latest Posts

QuickBooks Solution Provider

Sign Up for A Consultation

Contact Us

PO Box 10053
Huntsville, AL 35801
(256) 337-5200
info@biz-bob.com

Privacy Policy